ABC and Dick Clark Productions unveiled the star-studded Hollywood lineup for the Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2024 on Wednesday (Dec. 6).

Aqua, Doechii, Ellie Goulding, Green Day, Janelle Monáe, Loud Luxury x Two Friends with Bebe Rexha, Ludacris, Nile Rodgers & CHIC, Paul Russell, Reneé Rapp with Coco Jones and Thirty Seconds to Mars are all set to perform at the festivities, which will air on Sunday (Dec. 31), live on ABC beginning at 8 p.m. EST.

In his 19th year as host, Ryan Seacrest will lead the traditional countdown to midnight alongside global superstar Rita Ora live from Times Square. Also joining this year’s broadcast is Emmy-winning TV personality Jeannie Mai, who will co-host the Hollywood portion of the broadcast in the Pacific time zone; Ora and Mai will take over from Liza Koshy and Ciara, who’ve co-hosted for the past few years. In addition, singer/TV presenter Dayanara Torres will return as a co-host to ring in the new year in the Atlantic time zone from Puerto Rico in a Spanish language countdown from the grounds of the Puerto Rico Convention Center at DISTRITO T-Mobile. This year’s edition will not feature a central time zone countdown from New Orleans for the first time since 2017.

Last year, the countdown — which has been the top-rated NYE programming special for more than 30 years — attracted 13.8 million total viewers.